Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

HOLIDAY COURSE ENQUIRIES | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES | E: fitc@ecfc.co.uk | T: 01392 255 611


 

HEAD OF COMMUNITY | Jamie Vittles | E: jamie.vittles@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS | Catherine White | E: catherine.white@ecfc.co.uk

ACCOUNTS | Keith Partridge | E: keith.partridge@ecfc.co.uk

ADMINISTRATOR | Jill Aldridge | E: jill.aldridge@ecfc.co.uk

WOMEN & GIRLS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER /COMMUNITY COORDINATOR | Donna Langdon | E: donna.langdon@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Ben Watson | E: ben.watson@ecfc.co.uk

SCHOOL SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Stuart Davies | E: stuart.davies@ecfc.co.uk

KICKS PROGRAMME OFFICER | Pete Eveleigh | E: Peter.eveleigh@ecfc.co.uk

CRANBROOK SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Caitlin Short | E: caitlin.short@ecfc.co.uk

HEALTH AND WELLBEING OFFICER | Peter Ferlie | E: peter.ferlie@ecfc.co.uk

COMMUNITY COACH | Callum Shipton | E: callum.shipton@ecfc.co.uk

SAFEGUARDING OFFICER | Paul Farley | E: paulfarley@supanet.com

WELFARE OFFICER | Dick Bedford | E: Dickbedford@hotmail.com